Jump to content

Require a password to be entered before deleting anything major


Recommended Posts

TCAdmin should require you to enter your accounts password before deleting something major, like a game template or config editor. Right now it's too easy to accidentally delete a config editor in a moment of distraction when you're trying to remove something from the config editor. The buttons are practically right next to each other, with identical icons. 
 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 3 months later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Terms of Use