TCAdmin install/configuration service?

Hello all...

OK...I've been hosting game servers through a GSP for several years now (we have 6 dedicated servers hosted through them). I've known for some time that they get their servers from Serverbeach, and I've also seen the kind of markup they put on those servers when they pass them on to their customers (anywhere from 25% - 75%). The same server - from the exact same datacenter/company they get theirs from - I just bought for $219 a month, when they offered it to me for $489 a month.

Aside from the TCAdmin GCP, I've been pretty much maintaining the servers myself, to include all Sourcemod/Metamod installs and upgrades, steam updates, etc. I have what I would call a "novices" knowledge of game hosting, in that I can usually handle most of my problems without needing to resort to submitting a support ticket.

Recently, serverbeach was offering one hell of a deal on a DQC 5520 box for less than HALF what the GSP was offering it for. Wanting to see if I could save some $$$ by cutting out the (GSP) middleman, I want ahead and leased one of those, and purchased a TCAdmin master server license.

Unfortunately, after two days of struggling with this thing, it seems I'm no closer to being able to install/manage my own game servers on it than I was when I started. I fully realize the TCAdmin folks have no interest in supporting people that have little to no experience in setting up and running servers from a command line, so I thought I would ask this here:

Are there any freelancers or services out there that will setup and configure a TCadmin installation on a game server for a fee?

To be precise, I need:

1. Complete installation of all HL2/Source game files

2. Installation and setup of TS3 files