Server 2003 and Medal of Honor Allied Assault

G3mInI

Hello,

First off, I am very new to managing a 2003 server. I am renting an unmanaged dedicated from a company called Art of War ( http://www.artofwarcentral.com/ ).

Machine specs:

P4 3.0ghz

1gb PC2100 ECC Reg Ram

SATA 80gb IDE

10Mb/s network port

1000 GBs of Monthly Traffic

My goal is to have two dedicated servers running on this box. The game that will be run is Medal of Honor Allied Assault. Am wanting to run a 32 slot server, and a 18 slot server.

My questions...

1) Is that enough machine to run two mohaa servers?

2) I have turned off DEP except for essential windows applications and services. Is this correct?

3) I have access to this machine via Remote Desktop. I want to give approximately 10 other people access to this machine. I did a test account and noticed something right off the bat. When I login I connect to session 0 (console). When I add a user and give them Remote Desktop ability, they do not connect to console and they cannot see the game and the anticheat client I have running on the machine. What would be the best way to allow 10 other people to also manage this machine? They need to be able to start and stop the game in case of a crash.