Help Configuring TCAdmin

Techwebhosting

I am new to TCAdmin V2 and I need some help configuring it and I don't want to bug the support team with stuff that is not important.

1 - Installing Mods

I have added a mod to my Left 4 Dead 2 config. When I try to install the mod I get "Error - 550 CWD failed. "/Games/l4d2/TCA.Mods": directory not found.". I have it setup to download the game files from a file server. I am not sure if it is trying to get the mod from the file server. My file server is setup like this "/l4d2/TCA.Mods" no "/Games/" parent directory. How do I fix this, do I have to make the file server setup to be "/Games/" before everything?

2 - RAM Cap - Solved

How do I set the ram cap in TCAdmin for the live stats? So like its using 1% of the whole servers ram but I want it to say using like 90% of the set amount of ram?

3 - File System Permissions - Solved

Can you make it so that a ftp user/file manager can not delete files that have been setup with read only permission or is this just for stopping the text editor from working on that file?

4 - Custom Scripts - Fixed By Peace

I am trying to make a script that will delete old log files. I made the batch file that works, but when I made it in TCAdmin it dose not work. I am able to make a log file in the users directory with the script, so I know it is running. I have it setup like this.

Script Engine: batch file

Event: Custom Icon

Allow scheduling: Y

Prompt for variable values: Y

Stop service before executing: N

Execute as the service's user: N

Ignore execution errors: N

Then the script:

"

@echo OFF

echo ****************************************

echo * Deleting Logs - left4dead2\bin\logs\ *

echo ****************************************

echo del /Q %ThisService_WorkingDirectory%\bin\logs\*.*

"

Edited by Techwebhosting

Error - 550 CWD failed. "/Games/l4d2/TCA.Mods"

make sure you specify the whole filesystem. (I assume it's windows from note 4.)