Hiring dev/helper to setup TCAdmin and configure.

nubprah

Hi,

I've been running game servers for a few years now and need some help fixing a few tcadmin bugs to do with my windows setup eg. Crashed database tables, tweaking and importing configs. Pretty basic work.

You'll be paid per hour or per job, whatever you want and whatever price you want. I pay nicely and can pay in advance. Its probably only an hour or 2 of work (or less) but much more in the future if you wanted. Experienced people are preferred.

Thanks.

EDIT: This work is completed, you can see below for what I currently need help with.

Hey 🙂

If your tables are crashing it may be something that would need to be checked out on your MySQL server, usually not TCAdmin. You may find more information about the issue within logs 🙂

It may be that you are constantly running out of space or have a bad drive or another reason.

With importing configs, are you wanting someone to help you with importing and adding tweaks to the configuration?

• 2 weeks later...
On 5/24/2020 at 1:39 AM, M0RG4N said:

Hey 🙂

If your tables are crashing it may be something that would need to be checked out on your MySQL server, usually not TCAdmin. You may find more information about the issue within logs 🙂

It may be that you are constantly running out of space or have a bad drive or another reason.

With importing configs, are you wanting someone to help you with importing and adding tweaks to the configuration?

Sorry for the late reply.

Yes but still need someone to help with the mysql issues as well as some configuration errors with master/remote server.

And yes, also importing/configuring configs. Used a minecraft config which would crash the server after a few minutes, not sure.

• 3 months later...

Hello,