Jump to content

Error message after deleting a game cfg.


Gotteshand

Recommended Posts

Good evening

I have a problem.

I have deleted an old config under Games & Voice Server.

Since then I get an error message when I want to display details of a game cfg under the plugin repositiy.

rjpXZkx.png 

As soon as I click on details I get the following error message:

JgnS3Gm.png 

Here is the log from the web interface: D:\TCAdmin2\Logs\Web

4ZSTPff.png 

Does anyone have an idea? The problem occurs only since deleting a Game CFG and only under Plugin Repositiy.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 23 Guests (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Terms of Use