Jump to content

Disable Server Reinstall button?


Jase

Recommended Posts

System Settings>Plugin Manager>Game Server Automation

 

Look for the Reinstallation Options and Template section and the Allow Users to Reinstall their Game Servers checkbox.

 

That is a system wide setting though, not a game specific one.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 19 Guests (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Terms of Use