Jump to content

Question


zerovz

Recommended Posts

I have a question regarding one plugin from TCAdmin. I can't remember exactly but the plugin informs you if is server changed from private to public. My question is, what about if server is buyed as public (no tick on Private when creating it via Automation) and it has been changed to private for war or training etc. and then back to public?

Does that plugin send email when this is done or ?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Who's Online   0 Members, 0 Anonymous, 5 Guests (See full list)

    • There are no registered users currently online
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. Terms of Use