Couple of questions :

kululu

Let me just say that I never had a dedicated server with a control panel.

1. ok so I saw that sticky http://clientforums.tcadmin.com/showthread.php?t=4049

and I know how to open gam servers for all the servers that are using steamCMD now I know not all of the game use steamCMD but how hard is to go to their website and read how to install the server, so will I be able to work with TCA or not ? because I have some of experience with hosting game servers on my own PC.

2.I have never experienced with creating data bases or websites so I have a question about this : the data base is used to store all clients and users of the panels thats it right ? and if I never dealed with data bases will I be able to set one easly by reading your wiki ? (is it noob friendly)

3.Same thing with creating a web panel I have no experience making websites or working with panels so will I be able to do it by reading your wikis ?

4.The featured game/radio/voice servers here http://tcadmin.com/features.php

they're being updated constantly or their template in the panel is old and I would've to manually download them from the publisher website ?

5.Can I host games that arn't listed here

http://tcadmin.com/features.php

like Garry's mod ? (I know how to open a Garry's mod server in my own PC but I ask it because I don't know how all this thing works if you can create game servers that arn't listed or not)

6.Is there anything in the panel that lets you manage the game servers configs (to edit server configuration, add admin, manage some mods that work with config files etc) ? Or will I have to manually go to the game server folder and change the thing I want manually ?

7.Is there anything in the panel that lets you manage the game servers Mods (The problem here is that every game has a different way of adding mods) ? Or will I have to manually go to the game server folder and add the mod I want manually ?