Ask for features?

rayafar

Dear All

I’m new in game server but I have some experience in hosting & dedicated server management (about 8 years).I want to run my game servers but I have a big problem that I can’t find its answer on Net. Please help me!!!

Let me explain it by a plan:

1-we have 3 game servers, Server A, B, C-that are in different locations. (All of these servers managed by one control panel)

2-On each server we have some installed games:

Server A=Game 1, 2, 3

Server B=Game 2, 4, 5

Server C=Game 1, 3, 5

3-We have for example 3 game players: Player I, II, and III.

(The question is :)

I want limit the user accessibility on servers, which means:

a-Player I only can play game 2 on server B

b- Player II only can play game 1 on Server A & C and play game 3 on Server C

c- Player I has 120 minutes to play game 5 on server C from 10 AM to 18 PM. ( He /She can do it in one session [120 Min continuously] or in more than one session)

d- Player III can play all games on all servers.

If it isn’t a dream and your service/product can do full or partial of it, please help me to do. If we have any limitation in this plan such as the type of games or server’s resource or any additional soft/hardware please let me know, and if you can guide me to find helpful resources on Net please share your knowledge with me.

Very Thanks in Advanced:confused:

TCAdmin does not control who is able to join the server after it is created. You can assign the game servers to users and have them control the game server but as far as being able to join the server, that is the customer's responsibility.

Dear ECF

Thanks for your reply,but i don't understand what you say,I have to change or customize the code of TCAdmin?or I have to write another control panel?

If TCAdmin can do my plan ( by some changes in its code) please let me know the price and time to change the codes.

Best Regards

rayfar,